greetings from the uk!

Ravenwood Hall, Rougham, United Kingdom

Well, I’ve been here in the United Kingdom for a couple years now. I’ve got a few months left before heading over to Japan, so I decided to finally create this lovely photo log before the culmination of my time here in the UK. It was a bit bumpy for me to adjust to life here, but after two years, I’ve gotten the hang of it. Now, I don’t want to leave! Alas, it’ll soon be time to move on…But not without a grand exit!

Throughout this blog, I’ll be sharing my vantage point of all the places I live, travel to, and enjoy. I may throw in a bit of chatter about cities, architecture, or sustainability and maybe some comforting recipes that help me to feel cozy in my home away from home. Overall, it’ll be mellow, mindful, and inspiring. Sit back, relax, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

